facebook

ratting

by: newbie

Im a freshman and thinking about rushing and found this site. What is with all of the talk of houses ratting on each other and getting houses kicked off? Has that really happened and who has been the rats bc i would never want to join a house that would do that? Truth only please

Posted By: newbie
Post Reply Report
Page 1 of 1
#1  by: re rats   

Delta chi got pics of an unregistered party sig eps had and turned it into ifc. This was the final nail in sig eps coffin and they were kicked off for 3 years.

By: re rats
#2  by: trish   

ifc somehow got a hold of pictures from an unregistered party at sig ep..... Sig Ep and D chi are rivalries so naturally sig ep (top house on campus) told everyone it was d chi.... however there is no actual proof it was delta chi who told them since d chi had their own party that same night....

By: trish
#3  by: retrish   

the pics came frm dchi, no doubt. It was admitted to in the final IFC meeting of the year by Dchis prez.

By: retrish
#4  by: Fratty Bro   

This is how I heard it went down. Delta Chi at their chapter. President: So brochacos, we broke in to Sigeps party last night and snapped some pics!
Active: BROOOOO! We should totally turn those in. We could be top house if they get in trouble!
Another Active: Bro in high school, I turn in pics of the football team drinking and then I got to be starting quarterback! It was so Frat! I was homecoming king bro lolz!
Active 2: Yeaaaaa dude! Being top house is FAF! We should do it!
Active 3: Yea Chad Brocho cinco! Bacon, Dorn, and Jimmy Tatro would do it! So should we!
Active 4: Yea Brohummad Ali! If we can't be top house no one can!
President: OK, it's settled bro beans! We are gonna send them in!
(President holds up TFM Book. All members bow)
President: Chapter is adjourned!
Active 7: Broseph Stalins!Let's go celebrate us being top house soon. Only top tier sororities will hang out with us now!
Active 8: But bro beans, it's Tuesday we can't go out!