PBP, APHI, ADPI, GPHI
Low Middle
DZ, DG, THETA, AOII
Bottom
SK

Posted By: I know things…
Page 1 of 4
#1by:    

This is it and you didn’t have to write a book.

By: RTR
by: accurate   

This one is probably the closest to reality for this fall.

By: accurate
by: accurate   

No ZTA - you are not on the top row. Laughable. APhi took all the pnms you wanted in recruitment last year and you spend 24/7 bashing them here and posting fake ranks for yourself.

Move down to PiPhi/Aphi row and hope you don't lose out again this year or GPhi will take your spot.

By: accurate
by: yeah   

not bad

By: yeah
by: Writer   

Yup - no summary needed - just accurate facts.

By: Writer
#2by:    

Move Zeta down to middle.

By: No
by: Zeta   

I disagree. I’m a current student and Zeta is definitely top and one of the most desired houses during recruiting. Times have changed.

By: Zeta
by: x   

Ok Zeta. Not true and you are running scared. Desperate. 24/7 on this site.

By: x
by: Zeta   

Nope - just nope.

By: Zeta
#3by:    

Switch kkg and zeta.

By: Bama
#4by:    

Switch PM and Kappa - then good.

By: Change
by: one switch   

I'd switch DZ and GPHI, then its good for the times

By: one switch
#5by:    

bffr only a small group of [wealthy & southern] pnms actually come in wanting kappa or kd. they're not particularly nice, pretty, or involved. those houses only socialize with a handful of other groups.... so who are they really top to? not the majority of this school. they were actually the first 2 houses i tried to drop during rush!!

ZTA deserves to be on the top line, they get Bham/AL girls picking them over ORs now and they're dating ur all OR boys too heheh 🤭 u can't say they're not top when they appeal to pnms from all over the country including instate!!

By: real student.
by: Yep    

That sums it up 100%

By: Yep
by: yes to this