10) ADPI
11) DZ
12) APHI
13) AOPI
14) GPHI
15) DG
16) THETA
17) SK

I’m a current student. Idk if it’s controversial this is accurate, if u want u can sorta switch the top 4 around.

Posted By: rank
Page 1 of 1
#1by:    

Kd girls own diIdos and they have no class.

By: L
by: Kd   

If u think that kd girls r the ones owning dildos you clearly haven’t actually seen the video lmao

By: Kd
by: ^   

I’m sure that some girls in kd personally own a diIdo

By: ^
by: Top four shuffle   

I’d argue your top 4. KKG and KD are only top if you’re from one zip code in Birmingham or Mobile. They’re top houses for sure, but there’s more geographic diversity in Alpha Chi, Chi O, Tri Delt and Phi Mu. More girls want those going through rush than want KKG or KD.

By: Top four shuffle
#2by:    

Swap APhi and DZ and this is right

By: Yeah
by: Yep   

I agree…swap those two and this is good

By: Yep
by: Swap ADPI   

adpi below dz and APhi, then it’s correct

By: Swap ADPI
#3by:    

Why is kappa and kd top? Their grades aren’t that great. They r ranked 12 and 13. Not top house material

By: ?
by: L   

Kd girls also own diIdos, which is not classy

By: L
by: Rank is accurate    

Probably because everyone knows that if you had Kappa on your pref card, you would be excited.

By: Rank is accurate
by: Huh   

Why is Aphi on 12)? Their grades and retention rates are constantly the worst. Even SK is doing better statistically .

By: Huh
by: This!   

This comment is 100% accurate. Grades ame involvement are always a consideration in which houses are top and KKG and KD are nowhere near the top. Those 2 would actually be the bottom of OR.

By: This!
by: ha   

Because it was written by a Kappa alum whose legacy daughter is in the house now.

By: ha
by: I