facebook

Where do we think axid will land after first PC?

by:    

I think they’ll be above Pi Phi, SDT and DPhiE and will be ranked with AGD and DG.

Posted By: ?
Page 1 of 1
#1by:    

What are you basing this on?

By: ?
#2by:    

Im a sophomore, and in a sorority. I went to the philanthropy meeting with my roommate who has decided to rush axid, and was really surprised by the turnout. If their PC is comprised of what I saw they will be the next Aphi

By: Went to meeting
#3by:    

Definitely ranked way higher. The girls at the rushing there just got screwed over but it’ll be surprising when everyone sees the PC. They’re going to have a great one

By: Hm
by: ??   

How did girls rushing get screwed over? A lot of girls got cut from houses they wanted, but that’s life. If everyone could go to the top houses, we’d have like 8 sororities

By: ??
#4by:    

Below Pi Phi and AGD, but above DPHIE and SDT

By: think
#5by:    

The axid alums are here on GR tonight

By: hi
by: Lmao   

Lmao they’re rlly not. It’s ppl actually wanting it and girls who support girls. If you’re jealous of a new sorority just say that

By: Lmao
#6by:    

this has to be from their nationals, alums or girls in other chapters. rankings are stupid, but the last thing a newly established house should be worried about is rank. they have to establish leadership positions, get the new girls to bond with each other, etc.

By: uga alum

Before you type:  Please do not post individual names, defaming content, or spam. Remember, cyber bullying can be considered a crime.

Nickname:
#7by:    

Stop AXiD. This is a terrible attitude to come on here and start putting yourselves above other houses.

By: AXiD
#8by: