facebook

compliments?

by: Fall

I'm a sophomore rushing in the fall and all of the comments I see about sororities are so negative. Can someone say what they like about all the different soroities? Thanks.

Posted By: Fall
Post Reply Report
Page 1 of 1
#1  by: Yay   

Aephi - sweet and motivated, will always have your back and be there to make you smile
kappa - very intelligent and kind, will lead you to accomplish great things
Pi phi - creative and free-spirited, will show you true sisterhood and take you on many adventures
KD - elegant and clever, will encourage you to find and be the best version of yourself
Gamma phi - accepting and so friendly, will make you feel at home anywhere you are with them
Zeta - gorgeous and outgoing, will make your life feel full and exciting
Chi o - loving and hilarious, will love you unconditionally through your hardest times
Dz - inspired and passionate, will allow you to find yourself and appreciate your individuality
Axid - classy and big-hearted, will become your second family and surround you with kindness
Tridelt - positive and fearless, will boost your happiness and let you take on the world
Theta - personable and proud, will hold you very close to their hearts and fiercely have your back no matter what
Adpi - talented and confident, will create lifelong friendship and bring beauty to your life

By: Yay
#2  by: OR, OR