facebook

my first impressions

by: Freshgirl

I'm a freshman and my first impressions of the sororities are

pi beta phi-stuck up, some are pretty some are average, but they already know who they want, i know a few girls being rushed by them

kappa kappa gamma-i haven't seen much of them and haven't heard say they're being rushed by them

delta delta delta-kind of get a weird vibe from them

gamma phi beta-i have a few in my class and they're nice

kappa alpha theta-i think they're all blonds or dirty blonds, what guys would call hot but look intimidating

delta gamma-haven't seen too many of them

alpha chi omega-some are really nice but I think I heard one talking bad about her sister after she just greeted her in an ecstatic fashion

chi omega-haven't seen much of them

these are my first impressions

Posted By: Freshgirl
Post Reply Report
Page 1 of 1
#1  by: perunapony   

You THINK that an AXO talked bad about her sister?? Don't put that out here if you don't know!! AXOs known for being accepting and respectful to each other.

By: perunapony
by: ?Sep 12, 2013 2:05:25 PM

And yet, you have no issue with the fact that she says "pi phis seem stuck up" and that she just gets a "weird vibe" from DDD? Those seem more like baseless dislike than her comment about AXO.
I know several AXOs that gossip about each other. I also know a lot of sweet ones. Her experiences aren't invalidated by the fact that you like AXO.

By: ?
by: Get a lifeSep 14, 2013 11:46:54 PM

Piphis are stuck up and Tridelts are weird - totally agree with that first impression.....totally validate her feelings

By: Get a life
by: Freshman girlSep 17, 2013 8:22:40 AM

It looks like phphi and Tridelt are so desparate on this site - they feel a need to put others down to make themselves look good.

By: Freshman girl
by: This is trueSep 17, 2013 8:46:28 AM

The following posts are so obviously written by a vindictive Kappa trying to put others down, that they're really not worth reading

By: This is true