facebook

surprised!

by:    

So this is my first time on this site, and I have to say, I think these rankings are pretty much completely accurate. Like I agree with them in almost every way, with the exception that KAT should def be above DG. If you are considering joining, avoid those bottom 5 or 6 with all your might!!! It seriously makes a difference in how you are viewed by the rest of the greek community, even if everyone totally denies it, if you are in one of the bottom houses.

Posted By: Honestly
Page 1 of 1
#1by:    

Wow, it is people like you that make our Greek system look bad. Who are you to say that any of the so-called "bottom" houses are bad and that you should "avoid them"? It's ridiculous. If those houses are sooooo bad then people sure care about them a lot and spend a lot of time thinking about them because they definitely have the most ratings than any of the so-called "top" houses. It's people like you that are so insecure about your own sisterhood that it makes you feel better to bash on others...it's like kicking a horse when it's already down, and it's absolutely pathetic. All I can say is that a lot can change in 10 years.

By: Greekluv

Before you type:  Please do not post individual names, defaming content, or spam. Remember, cyber bullying can be considered a crime.

Nickname:
#2by:    

Your ridiculous theres a place in the greek community for everyone and its people like you who discourage people from joinging because they think people like you will look down upon them. Nobody should give a damn and should join the house they fit best in. I feel sorry for your house, im sure they arent a bad house because NO HOUSES ARE BAD. But... they have you in it.

By: hey
#3by:    

All these house are good houses! and you should choose which one suits your personality best but to be honest this is an accurate ranking:

Top:
A phi, DG, KKG, AGD

Middle:
Theta, KD, G-phi

Middle Bottom:
Chi O, A chi O, AOPI

Bottom:
Sigma Kappa, ADPI, Tri-delts