facebook

chi o?

by:    

Hi I'm an incoming freshman and a chi o legacy. i was looking at the stats and they have the highest GPA and campus and at other schools that usually makes a house top tier or near the top? no hate, but why isn't chi o top tier?

Posted By: hi!
Page 1 of 1
#1by:    

Take this site with a grain of salt. Some of the posters here are just trolling. Chi O is not that rankable as they do their own thing and don't care. They are some of the nicest girls at Vandy, well-respected and known for strong sisterhood. They are also competetive during rush in their own way as they really have a type and connections (old or new) help.

The ranks are really just something five sororities care about, and really they don't even all care. Rush shook things up as more PNMs didn't buy into the rankings, so don't get caught up in something the majority don't subscribe to. When you read anything specifically putting down another sorority consider the source and motivation.

By: hi
#2by:    

If you've read geek rank which it seems like you have, you have learned that CHiO does their own thing. This does result in mixed pledge classes. Go and meet the girls and see if it's a fit for you.

By: ?

Before you type:  Please do not post individual names, defaming content, or spam. Remember, cyber bullying can be considered a crime.

Nickname:
#3by:    

Chi o looks for prude religious girls which is what people mean when they "do their own thing." The rest are pi phi/kd rejects, who are in turn tri delt and theta rejects

By: l
by: @l   

Say what've you want about ChiO if that's what makes you feel better. You will still be an angry, unhappy person. ChiO is proud of who we are and what we stand for.

By: @l
by: Wow   

Trolls!

By: Wow

Sorry you are you. Maybe if you had faith in your life you would be happier

by: hahaha   

lol are you all really mad that this person called chi os prude?

By: hahaha
by: @hahaha